Lights Toggle
Login to favorite

Destroy all the blocks to complete the level, collect coins and hearts for points and lives, and avoid all the skulls! The game have 8 different levels, with 6 different types of blocks. You can play it from where you want because the game use Local Storage for level, total points, and total time.I don't own copyrights for images. This is a game made by a Minecraft fan. Rights reserved by owners.


Game Categories

Game tags

Rating: 4.0/5